Azteca Headder
             
Title   Name   Telephone   e-mail
             
Chairman and CEO   Terry Crosby   (214) 754.7008   terrycrosby@uvmtv.com
President and Chief Operating Officer   Randy Nonberg   (214) 754.7008   randynonberg@uvmtv.com
CFO   David Kosofsky   (214) 754.7008   davidkosofsky@uvmtv.com
CTO / VP Engineering   Frank Ernandes   (214) 754.7008   frankernandes@uvmtv.com
VP Finance / Controller   Neil Read   (214) 754.7008   neilread@uvmtv.com
             
Director of Operations   Jorge Arredondo   (214) 754.7008   jorgearredondo@uvmtv.com
Director of IT   Arturo Sanchez   (214) 754.7008   arturosanchez@uvmtv.com
Creative Services   Miguel Angel Villegas   (214) 754.7008   miguelvillegas@uvmtv.com
             
Houston KYAZ   Roel Medina   (281) 661-7338   rmedinax@tvazteca.com
Dallas/Fort Worth KAZD VP/GM   Susan Kretschmar   (214) 754-7008   skretschmar@aztecaamerica.com
San Antonio KVDF and Austin KADFGM   Noe De La Garza   (210) 277.5800   noedelagarza@uvmtv.com
San Francisco KEMO Regional Western VP   Mark Paretchan   (415) 456.7387   markparetchan@uvmtv.com
Phoenix KPDF GM   Efrain Morales   (602) 437-0181   efrainmorales@uvmtv.com
Atlanta WUVM, PHL WZPA, WAS WQAW GM   Mark Klafter   (404) 865.3028   markklafter@uvmtv.com
Tampa-St Petersberg-Clearwater WXAX GM   Mark Klafter   (404) 865.3028   markklafter@uvmtv.com
Las Vegas KHDF GM   Christopher Jordan   (702) 387-1963   chrisjordan@uvmtv.com
Tucson KUDF GM   Mark Paretchan   (415) 456.7387   markparetchan@uvmtv.com
New Orleans WTNO GM   Julio Guichard   (504) 830-1045   julioguichard@uvmtv.com
             
Copyright | 2012 UVMTV. All Rights Reserved. |